Ferretnparrot
Well-Known Member
In that other thread we were bugging out about a deck of all aces and tens long story short after thinking about that, i came to the thought that if you split tens and pull an ace and doubling after splitting is allowed can you double on that since you dont get payed 3:2? When is it appropriate if ever to double on 21? 19 doubles on 6 at +1 20 at +5 for hi/lo
is 21 not plausable?
Iv seen rules signs that read double on any first two cards except a point count of 21, so im assuming you cant unless they dont count as your first two cards since one of them is your third card?
Im aware im outside the box again.
is 21 not plausable?
Iv seen rules signs that read double on any first two cards except a point count of 21, so im assuming you cant unless they dont count as your first two cards since one of them is your third card?
Im aware im outside the box again.
Last edited: